Trade Fairs

Trade Fairs

Monaco Yacht Show

Location: Monaco, Monaco

Date: 25.-28.09.2019

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Philip Kankelfitz
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 426
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 291
Email: Philip.Kankelfitz@raytheon.com

more information

DSA

Location: Sydney, Australia

Date: 08. - 10.10.2019

Contacts:
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Richard Waldron
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 505
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 840
Email: Richard.Waldron@raytheon.com

more information

KORMARINE

Location: Busan, Korea

Date: 22.10. - 25.10.2019

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Richard Loh
Tel. +65 6602 4459
Fax +65 6473 0042
Email: Richard.Loh@raytheon.com

more information

Fort Lauderdale International Boat Show

Location: Fort Lauderdale, USA

Date: 30.10. - 03.11.2019

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Tobias Grunwald
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 621
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 291
Email: Tobias_Grunwald@raykiel.com

more information

METS

Location: Amsterdam, Netherlands

Date: 19.11. - 21.11.2019

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Arno Nommensen
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 589
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 291
Email: Arno_Nommensen@raykiel.com

more information

International WorkBoat Show

Location: New Orleans, USA

Date: 04. - 06.12.2019

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Philip Kankelfitz
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 426
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 291
Email: Philip_Kankelfitz@raykiel.com

more information