Ansprechpartner

Kontakt

Raytheon Anschütz GmbH

Zeyestrasse 16 - 24
D-24106 Kiel
Germany

Für weitere Informationen, nutzen Sie unseren Visitor Guide.

Raytheon Anschütz GmbH

P. O. Box 1166
D-24100 Kiel
Germany


Ansprechpartner

Kirsten Ewers
HR Director
Tel.: +49 (0)431 3019 438
Fax: +49 (0)431 3019 94438
Kirsten.Ewers@raytheon.com

Vera Stach
HR Business Partner/ Recruiting
Tel.: +49 (0)431 3019 217
Fax: +49 (0)431 3019 94217
Vera.Stach@raytheon.com

Swetlana Wenige
HR Business Partner/ Recruiting
Tel.: +49 (0)431 3019 6782
Fax: +49 (0)431 3019 946782
Swetlana.Wenige@raytheon.com

Iris Spauschus
HR Business Partner/ Recruiting
Tel.: +49 (0)431 3019 303
Fax: +49 (0)431 3019 94303
Iris.Spauschus@raytheon.com

Bianca Molzen

Ausbildung/ Education/ Praktikanten/ Internship

Tel.: +49 431 3019 218

Fax: +49 431 3019 94218

Bianca.Molzen@raytheon.com


Anja Baer
HR Administration
Tel.: +49 (0)431 3019 386
Fax: +49 (0)431 3019 94386
Anja.Baer@raytheon.com