Trade Fairs

Trade Fairs

Dubai Boat Show

Location: Dubai, UAE

Date: 27.02. - 03.03.2018

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Jörn Fischbach
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 520
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 291
Email: JFischbach@raykiel.com

more information

DIMDEX

Location: Doha, Katar

Date: 12. - 14.03.2018

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Thomas Lehmann
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 657
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 291
Email: Thomas_Lehmann@raykiel.com

more information

Asia Pacific Maritime

Location: Singapore, Singapore

Date: 14. - 17.03.2018

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz Singapore
Mr. Thomas Lehmann
Tel. +65 6473 0048
Fax +65 6896 6996
Email: Richard.Loh@raysingapore.com

more information

DSA

Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Date: 16. - 19.04.2018

Contacts:
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Uwe Berendes
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 505
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 840
Email: Uwe_Berendes@raykiel.com

more information

CANSEC

Location: Ottawa, Canada

Date: 30. - 31.05.2018

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Christel Harms
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 871
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 840
Email: Christel_Harms@raykiel.com

more information

UDT

Location: Glasgow, UK

Date: 26. - 28.06.2018

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Wilfried Romming
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 852
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 291
Email: Wilfried_Romming@raykiel.com

more information

SMM

Location: Hamburg, Germany

Date: 04.09. - 07.09.2018

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Tobias Grunwald
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 621
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 291
Email: Tobias_Grunwald@raykiel.com

more information

Monaco Yacht Show

Location: Monaco, Monaco

Date: 28.09. - 01.10.2018

Contacts: 
Raytheon Anschütz GmbH
Mr. Philip Kankelfitz
Tel. + 49 (0) 431 3019 426
Fax + 49 (0) 431 3019 291
Email: Philip_Kankelfitz@raykiel.com

more information